Förtroendevalda i Lerums kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jadepalm Per-Arne per-arne.jadepalm@lerum.se
Stranne Jannicke jannicke.stranne@lerum.se
Swenson Ingrid ingrid.swenson@lerum.se
Nordström Bo bo.nordstrom@lerum.se
Sjögren Glenn glenn.sjogren@lerum.se
Dahlgren Ralf ralf.dahlgren@lerum.se
Hassel Per per.hassel@lerum.se
Atka Aiki aiki.atka@lerum.se
Christiansson Alexander alexander.christiansson@lerum.se
Johansson Yvonne
Carlsson Conny conny.carlsson@lerum.se
Johansson Mikael mikael.johansson@lerum.se
Magnusson Claes-Åke claesake.magnusson@lerum.se
Kuhlin Anders anders.kuhlin@lerum.se
Vakant