Förtroendevalda i Lerums kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Antal personer (38 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Abenius Alexander alexander.abenius@lerum.se
Andersson Jeanette jeanette.andersson@lerum.se
Ahlman Oskar oskar.ahlman@lerum.se
Andreen Gun gun.andreen@lerum.se
Holzhausen Frida frida.holzhausen@lerum.se
Thisell Douglas douglas.thisell@lerum.se
Snällman Marita marita.snallman@lerum.se
Nordgren Vincent nordgren.vincent@gmail.com
Lansenfeldt Magnus magnus.lansenfeldt@lerum.se
Lundblad Viktor viktor.lundblad@lerum.se
Jungtell Åström Marie marie.jungtell@lerum.se
Holberg Anna-Lena anna-lena.holberg@lerum.se
Ottosson Elisabeth elisabeth.ottoson@lerum.se
Sjödin Marie marie.sjodin@lerum.se
Abenius Martin
Skoglund Anita anita.skoglund@lerum.se
Leinstedt Conny conny.leinstedt@lerum.se
Därnlöv Angelica
Karlsson Svante svante.karlsson@lerum.se
Packendorff Anna
Utgård Ulf ulf.utgard@lerum.se
Snällman Lars Erik lars-erik.snallman@lerum.se
Hallgren Thomas thomas.hallgren@lerum.se
Skoglund Petter petter.skoglund@lerum.se
Brodén Eva eva.broden@lerum.se
Älmegran Malin malin.almegran@outlook.com
Kollberg Simon
Bengtsson Kai kai.bengtsson@lerum.se
Sörfolk Ludvig
Alervall Lena
Harling Christer christer.harling@lerum.se
Jasphe Anders anders.jasphe@lerum.se
Erlandsson Izabell
Bergstedt Maria maria.bergstedt@lerum.se
Arenhag Bengt bengt.arenhag@lerum.se
Rydström Birgitta birgitta.rydstrom@lerum.se
Hansson Christopher christopher.hansson@lerum.se
Molander Arne arne.molander@lerum.se