Förtroendevalda i Lerums kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (44 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bengtsson Kai kai.bengtsson@lerum.se
Jemtfelt Peter peter.jemtfelt@lerum.se
Därnlöv Angelica
Hörnlund Bengt
Cinthio Eva
Packendorff Anna
Hallgren Thomas thomas.hallgren@lerum.se
Skoglund Anita anita.skoglund@lerum.se
Abenius Alexander alexander.abenius@lerum.se
Andersson Jeanette jeanette.andersson@lerum.se
Holberg Anna-Lena anna-lena.holberg@lerum.se
Andersson Sjödin Marie marie.sjodin@lerum.se
Utgård Ulf ulf.utgard@lerum.se
Ahlman Oskar oskar.ahlman@lerum.se
Holmberg Gun gun.holmberg@lerum.se
Holzhausen Frida frida.holzhausen@lerum.se
Larsson Lars Göran lars-goran.larsson@lerum.se
Lansenfeldt Caroline caroline.lansenfeldt@lerum.se
Brodén Eva eva.broden@lerum.se
Bergstedt Maria maria.bergstedt@lerum.se
Jungtell Åström Marie marie.jungtell@lerum.se
Ripa Eskil eskil.ripa@lerum.se
Ripa Henrik henrik.ripa@lerum.se
Thisell Douglas douglas.thisell@lerum.se
Snällman Marita marita.snallman@lerum.se
Nordgren Vincent nordgren.vincent@gmail.com
Lansenfeldt Magnus magnus.lansenfeldt@lerum.se
Lundblad Viktor viktor.lundblad@lerum.se
Vakant
Älmegran Malin
Ottoson Elisabeth elisabeth.ottoson@lerum.se
Alervall Lena
Harling Christer
Gregorios Jakob
Johnsson Peter peter.johnsson@lerum.se
Arenhag Bengt
Andersson Jinous
Karlsson Svante svante.karlsson@lerum.se
Jasphe Anders anders.jasphe@lerum.se
Sörfolk Ludvig
Erlandsson Izabelle
Skoglund Petter
Leinstedt Conny conny.leinstedt@lerum.se
Snällman Lars-Erik lars-erik.snallman@lerum.se