Förtroendevalda i Lerums kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wennersten Örjan
Wassenius Gunilla
Blomberg Robert robert.blomberg@lerum.se
Hermansson Lerny lerny.hermansson@lerum.se
Wassenius Lennart lennart.wassenius@lerum.se
Andersson Eva eva.andersson2@lerum.se
Kron Gunny gunny.kron@lerum.se
Skagerberg Jonatan jonatan.skagerberg@lerum.se
Gyllesten Ingela ingela.gyllesten@lerum.se
Gonnardson Lars-Gunnar
Schwartz Inga Lill inga-lill.schwartz@lerum.se
Ringhage Ingvar ingvar.ringhage@lerum.se
Vallin Maria
Parenius Suzanne
Bolle Larsson Cecilia
Berlin Claes claes.berlin@lerum.se
Törnell Ann-Marie ann-mari.tornell@lerum.se
Backegårdh Rolf
Hansson Alf alf.hansson@lerum.se
Börjesson Per-Eric perericborjesson@hotmail.com
Vakant