Förtroendevalda i Lerums kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Antal personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eberstein Christian christian.eberstein@lerum.se
Lindell Gunilla gunilla.lindell@lerum.se
Abrahamsson Jens jens.abrahamsson@lerum.se
Cervin Lena lena.cervin@lerum.se
Raask Gunilla
Rydin Janette
Sandberg Daphne daphne.sandberg@lerum.se
Lilja Miriam miriam.lilja@lerum.se
Lindell Fredrik fredrik.lindell2@lerum.se
Danielsson Elliot
Saart Christopher christopher.saart@lerum.se
Bäck Ronny