Förtroendevalda i Lerums kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johansson Mona
Hjeltman Jon jon.hjeltman@lerum.se
Gellerman Christer
Jansson Lill lill.jansson@lerum.se
Lindberg Martinell Viktoria viktoria.lindbergmartinell@lerum.se
Siewertz Tulinius Nanna nanna.siewertzTulinius@lerum.se
Norling Peter peter.norling@lerum.se
Johansson Ronny ronny.johansson@lerum.se
Frid Ingvar ingvar.frid@lerum.se
Gellerman Helena helena.gellerman@lerum.se
Räntfors Kajsa kajsa.rantfors@lerum.se
Vakant
Larsson Stefan stefan.larsson3@lerum.se
Ebrahimzada Taher
Norling Susanne
Poulsen Karin karin.poulsen@lerum.se
Svensson Sophie sophie.svensson@lerum.se
Johansson Julia
Vinnhed Hjeltman Irene fam.hjeltman@telia.com