Förtroendevalda i Lerums kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jansson Lill lill.jansson@lerum.se
Lindberg Martinell Viktoria viktoria.lindbergmartinell@lerum.se
Siewertz Tulinius Nanna nanna.siewertzTulinius@lerum.se
Norling Peter peter.norling@lerum.se
Johansson Ronny ronny.johansson@lerum.se
Frid Ingvar ingvar.frid@lerum.se
Gellerman Helena helena.gellerman@lerum.se
Räntfors Kajsa kajsa.rantfors@lerum.se
Ebrahimzada Taher
Hjeltman Jon jon.hjeltman@lerum.se
Vinnhed Hjeltman Irene irene.vinnhedhjeltman@lerum.se
Gellerman Rebecca rebecca.gellerman@lerum.se
Johansson Leon leon.johansson@lerum.se
Gellerman Christer
Appelqvist Mikael mikael.appelqvist@lerum.se
Olausson Sara
Hill Tina