Förtroendevalda i Lerums kommun

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Cronell Pierre pierre.cronell@lerum.se
Liljeberg Emma emma.liljeberg1@lerum.se
Kuzmanovic Katarina katarina.kuzmanovic@lerum.se
Eriksson Daniel daniel.eriksson@lerum.se
Fridholm Rutger rutger.fridholm@lerum.se
Elf Märta marta.elf@lerum.se
Åkesson Lars
Stigsdotter Eva
Sandén Elisabeth elisabeth.sanden@lerum.se
Augustsson Lise lise.augustsson@lerum.se
Andersson Bengt bengt.andersson@lerum.se
Weslien Mirjam