Förtroendevalda i Lerums kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Antal personer (33 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jäderklint Pia pia.jaderklint@lerum.se
Azemi Halim halim.azemi@lerum.se
Larsson Erik erik.larsson2@lerum.se
Augustsson Erik erik.augustsson@lerum.se
Johansson Anders anders.johansson4@lerum.se
Danielsson Pamela pamela.danielsson@lerum.se
Weis Paul paul.weis@lerum.se
Adolfsson Olle olle.adolfsson@lerum.se
Larsson Ulf ulf.larsson@lerum.se
Bengtsson Renée renee.bengtsson@lerum.se
Jäderklint Sara sara.jaderklint@lerum.se
Delsvik Svensson Gun-Britt gun-britt.delsvik@lerum.se
Martinsson Klara klara.martinsson@lerum.se
Mellquist Anna Lena annalena.mellquist@lerum.se
Tornås Per-Anders
Helles Mervi mervihelles@gmail.com
Norrman Jane
Magnusson Inge
Björk Margareta
Klintbäck Leif leif.klintback@lerum.se
Johansson Roger
Haraldsson Jon Jon.haraldsson@lerum.se
Larsson Marie marie.larsson3@lerum.se
Norrman Steve
Lövgren Ewa ewa.lovgren@lerum.se
Rånevik Lillemor lillemor.ranevik@lerum.se
Öhman Per Perohm@telia.se
Johansson Mattias
Silander Linda linda.silander@lerum.se
Barth Johannes johannes.barth@lerum.se
Nyström Viveca
Rånevik Mikael mikael.ranevik@lerum.se
Stenmark Lena