Förtroendevalda i Lerums kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (34 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Magnusson Inge
Öhman Per Perohm@telia.se
Norrman Jane
Sultanovic Linda linda.sultanovic@lerum.se
Jäderklint Pia pia.jaderklint@lerum.se
Klintbäck Leif leif.klintback@lerum.se
Azemi Halim halim.azemi@lerum.se
Larsson Erik erik.larsson2@lerum.se
Augustsson Erik erik.augustsson@lerum.se
Roughton Karolina karolina.roughton@lerum.se
Johansson Anders anders.johansson4@lerum.se
Danielsson Pamela pamela.danielsson@lerum.se
Weis Paul paul.weis@lerum.se
Adolfsson Olle olle.adolfsson@lerum.se
Larsson Ulf ulf.larsson@lerum.se
Norgren Jeryd Renée renee.jeryd@lerum.se
Jäderklint Sara sara.jaderklint@lerum.se
Delsvik Svensson Gun-Britt gun-britt.delsvik@lerum.se
Månsson Ulrika ulrika.mansson@lerum.se
Martinsson Klara klara.martinsson@lerum.se
Mellquist Anna Lena
Tornås Per-Anders
Johansson Roger
Rånevik Mikael mikael.ranevik@lerum.se
Norrman Steve
Larsson Marie marie.larsson3@lerum.se
Nyström Viveca
Barth Johannes johannes.barth@lerum.se
Helles Mervi mervi.helles2@lerum.se
Liljedahl Jesper jesper.liljedahl@lerum.se
Rånevik Lillemor lillemor.ranevik@lerum.se
Lövgren Ewa
Haraldsson Jon
Silander Linda linda.silander@lerum.se